Readathon

Readathon: #AsianLitBingo

I wasn’t going to participate in a readathon during May as I already have a HEAP of books on my immediate TBR to get through.

BUT!

I realised I already owned a few books on this list, so I thought I’d chuck a TBR post together anyway. Maybe I’ll get a chance to pick one up, who knows! Details below!

Capture

Time
1 May 2017 to 30 May 2017!

Here’s a link to the master post / announcement!

BINGO BOARD & MY TBR!!

Capture

Asian Superhero Main Character / Graphic Novel
Ms Marvel: No Normal (vol 1) – by G Willow Wilson
Monstress (vol 1) – by Marjori Liu

Translated Author
Norwegian Wood – by Haruki Murikami

Contemporary with Asian Character 
The Secret of Science and Magic – by Melissa Keil

Retelling with Asian Main Character 
The Wrath and the Dawn – by Renee Ahdieh

SFF with Asian Character 
The Star-Touched Queen – by Roshani Chokshi

Let’s just agree that I haven’t got enough books or variation to make a line. No bingo for Bec. But that’s okay; I’m giving myself the opportunity to pick one (or all) of these up this month, so I’m excited! If I don’t get to read any of them, don’t be shocked, I am still SUPER chuffed to read these. I am just drowning in unread books. XD

Are you participating? What are you starting the readathon with?

7 thoughts on “Readathon: #AsianLitBingo

  1. Doing up my TBR now and as I don’t have all the categories owned (and can’t buy more damn project 5) I might add in reviews of books I’ve been meaning to post that meet the squares 😀 Hope you love all of these!

Leave a Reply

