To Be Read Lists

July TBR

Hi all. ❤

This is my July reading list. I’m a bit of a busy bee so no idea if I’ll get to all of these. These are the review books that I must power through this year!

First are the PDFs / ebooks I’ll be reading. I don’t usually touch ebooks but here we go.

The Color Project – by Sierra Abrams 
This is a cute contemporary book and I’ve heard it’s fluffy and fabulous and I can’t wait to be part of the blog tour! Keep an eye out for my review on July 14! 

Heart of Mist – by Helen Scheuerer 
“In a realm where toxic mist sweeps the lands and magic is forbidden, all Bleak wants is a cure for her power.
Still grieving the death of her guardian and dangerously self-medicating with alcohol, Bleak is snatched from her home by the Commander of the King’s Army, and summoned to the capital.” I don’t need to know any more, I’m already intrigued. (I may read this in August, but I’m hoping for July!) 

And these are the physical books I plan on reading! You’ll notice that both Godblind and The Lyre Thief are overlaps of my June TBR post. Oops.

thumbnail_IMG_4221

Our Dark Duet was also on this list, but luckily I finished it in June, woohoo! My review is here! ❤

How many books do you usually read per month? Clearly I’m gunning for 8 when I usually read half of that. [sweats]

Thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. I hope you’re loving The Color Project! Can’t wait to see your thoughts on it 🙂 And Godblind I’m waiting for reviews to start coming out so I can decide if it’s for me or not XD Hopefully you can get through all of these ❤ I read anywhere from 6-12 more if I go all contemporary

    1. I’m really enjoying it!! I’m also not sure on Godblind either, I’ve seen so many mixed thoughts. If you don’t find out this month, I do plan on reading it ASAP so review forthcoming, ahaha! ❤
      That's such an awesome, solid, number. Maybe I should crack into my contemporary and Aussie YA books!

Leave a Reply

